Geschäftsleitung

Pamela Barth

Martina Hübner

Personalleiterin


pamela.barth@rc-online.eu

Andrej Marterer

Ute Marterer

Geschäftsführer der
RC reweca Berlin gGmbH
RC rehaconsult Berlin gGmbH
(Prokurist: RC rehaconsult gGmbH,
RC reweca gGmbH,
MITEINANDER gGmbH)
andrej.marterer@rc-online.eu

Colja Marterer

Leiter Verwaltung und Finanzen
(Prokurist: RC rehaconsult gGmbH, 
RC rehaconsult Berlin gGmbH, 
RC reweca gGmbH, 
RC reweca Berlin gGmbH, 
MITEINANDER gGmbH)
colja.marterer@rc-online.eu

Diplom-Psychologe

Michael Marterer

Vorstandsvorsitzender des RC e.V.


michael.marterer@rc-online.eu

Ute Marterer

Ute Marterer

Geschäftsführerin der
RC rehaconsult gGmbH

ute.marterer@rc-online.eu

Miriam Wappler

Geschäftsführerin der
RC reweca gGmbH

miriam.wappler@rc-online.eu